Elementi Navigazione

ASL ROMA 6

Direzione Aziendale

Direzione Generale
 

INDIRIZZO

  • Borgo Garibaldi 12 - Albano Laziale (RM) - 2° piano

DIRETTORE GENERALE

Dott. Narciso Mostarda

RECAPITI

  • Sig.ra Tina Santoro - 06 9327 3864
  • Sig.ra Roberta Rossi - 06 9327 3317
  • Email: direzione.generale@aslroma6.it

PIANIFICAZIONE AZIENDALE E RELAZIONI ISTITUZIONALI

  • Dott. Fabrizio Antonelli - 06 9327 2823 - email: fabrizio.antonelli@aslroma6.it
  • Dott.ssa Rita Toti - 06 9327 3875 - email: rita.toti@aslroma6.it
  • Dott.ssa Chiara Danella - 06 9327 3322
  • Sig.ra Silvia Ruggeri - 06 9327 4282
  • Dott.ssa Francesca Agostinelli - 06 9327 3999
  • Sig. Stefano Tonnera - 06 9327 3995
  • Dott.ssa Roberta Mercuri - 06 9327 3316
  • Sig.ra Tina Santoro
  • Sig.ra Roberta Rossi

UFFICIO STAMPA

Indirizzo: Borgo Garibaldi 12 - Albano Laziale (RM) - 2° piano

  • e-mail: ufficio.stampa@aslroma6.it

Pagina Ufficio Stampa

 

Direzione Sanitaria
 

INDIRIZZO

  • Borgo Garibaldi 12 - Albano Laziale (RM) - 2° piano

DIRETTORE SANITARIO

  • Dott. Roberto Corsi

RECAPITI

  • Sig.ra Manuela Capretti - 06 9327 3877
  • Sig.ra Annalisa Mostardini - 06 9327 3980
  • Sig.ra Florentina Precupanu - 06 9327 3319
  • e-mail: direzione.sanitaria@aslroma6.it
     

Direzione Amministrativa
 

INDIRIZZO

  • Borgo Garibaldi 12 - Albano Laziale (RM) - 2° piano

DIRETTORE AMMINISTRATIVO

  • Dott. Tommaso Antonucci

RECAPITI

  • Dott.ssa Valentina Sellati - 06 9327 3851/3917
  • Sig.ra Letizia D'Anella - 06 9327 3851/3917
  • e-mail: direzione.amministrativa@aslroma6.it